Term Dates

WenLin Chinese School

 

Term Dates 2020

Spring Term 2020 (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 11 January 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                                     unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 22 February 2020 (no class)
Chinese New Year Celebration Saturday, 25 January 2020
Last Day Saturday, 28 March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020 (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 25 April 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                                     unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 30 May 2020 (no class)
Annual Award Ceremony Saturday, 4 July 2020
Last Day Saturday, 11 July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020 (13 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 5 September 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                                     unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 31 October 2020 (no class)
Last Day Saturday, 5 December 2020

 

Term Dates 2021

Spring Term 2021 (10 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 9 January 2021, and then every Saturday term time
                                                     unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 13 February 2021 (Chinese New Year)
Last Day Saturday, 20 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021 (10 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 24 April 2021, and then every Saturday term time
                                                     unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 5 June 2021 (no class)
Last Day Saturday, 3 July 2021

GETTING IN TOUCH

By post:
WenLin Education Ltd. 3 Hillier Road, London SW11 6AX, UK
School venue: Ark Bolingbroke Academy, Wakehurst Road, SW11 6BF, Battersea, London

By phone:
+ 44 (0) 7883 025706

By email:
info@wenlinchineseschool.org.uk

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

JOIN