Term Dates

WenLin Chinese School

Term Dates 2018

Autumn Term (13 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 8 September 2018, and then every Saturday term time
                                      unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 20 October 2018 (no class)
Last Day Saturday, 8 December 2018

 

Term Dates 2019

Spring Term (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 12 January 2019, and then every Saturday term time
                                      unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 23 February (no class)
Chinese New Year Party Saturday, 9 February 2019
Last Day Saturday, 30 March 2019

Summer Term (10 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 27 April 2019, and then every Saturday term time
                                      unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 25 May 2019 (no class)
Annual Award Ceremony Saturday, 29 June 2019
Last Day Saturday, 6 July 2019

Autumn Term

First Day Saturday, 7 September 2019, and then every Saturday term time
                                      unless otherwise specified

GETTING IN TOUCH

By post:
WenLin Education Ltd. 3 Hillier Road, London SW11 6AX, UK
School venue: Chestnut Grove Academy, 45 Chestnut Groveo, Balham , London

By phone:
+ 44 (0) 7883 025706

By email:
info@wenlinchineseschool.org.uk

GALLERY

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

JOIN